Contact Us

7101 SW 102 Avenue
Miami, FL 33173

View Map

Phone
(305) 273-1616

Fax
(305) 273-1338

Photo of Josef Silny Team of Evaluators

Business Hours

Monday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM  
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM  
Wednesday* 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
*Extended lobby hours: 4:30-7:00 PM
(No phone service is available during extended lobby hours)
Thursday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM  
Friday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM  
Saturday CLOSED  
Sunday CLOSED

2019 Holiday Schedule

We are closed during the following Federal Holidays:

Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day - 2020
Monday, January 21 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29 Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day Celebration

Best Way to Communicate With Us

The most effective way to get answers to your questions is through e-mail.  
Whether you are already a client of JS&A or are considering using our services for the first time, by e-mailing us your detailed questions we will be able to quickly route your inquiry to the person best qualified to provide you with answers that are specific to your circumstances.

General Inquiries

For general information, our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) section contains answers to questions commonly asked by prospective clients.  Please check there before you e-mail us, as it will likely provide you with the information you are looking for.

If you are unable to download our application form(s)
If you need general information about JS&A services and procedures
Please write to info@jsilny.org

Specific Information Inquiries

If you have questions regarding evaluation or translation services which you have already paid for, please use your email address and the password provided to you by JS&A to view the status of your services on our website.  If you did not receive or have forgotten your password, please email us at Tvelasquez@jsilny.org

The staff directory on our website provides email addresses for all JS&A employees.

Please write to the email address listed below, according to the specific nature of your inquiry:

For inquiries regarding translation services, write to: Translation@jsilny.org

For questions regarding invoices, payments, refunds or any type of billing issues, write to: Tvelasquez@jsilny.org

If you are a corporate client (institutions, attorneys, licensing boards, employers, agencies and corporations), write to: Jsilny@jsilny.org

If you have not received a response to your email within 2 business days, please forward your original email to Customersupport@jsilny.org

Directions to our Office

From the North
Take the Turnpike heading south and exit at Bird Road (SW 40th St.), turn left (east) on Bird until SW 102nd Ave. Turn right and continue past SW 70th Street. Our office will be on the left-hand side.
- or -
Take 826 (Palmetto Expressway) going south and exit on Sunset Drive (SW 72nd Street). Turn right (west) on Sunset until SW 102nd Ave. Turn right onto SW 102nd Ave., our office will be on your right-hand side.
- or -
Take I-95 south until it becomes US1, continue heading south until SW 72nd St. (Sunset Drive). Turn right (west) on Sunset and continue until SW 102nd Ave. Turn right, our office will be on the right-hand side.
From the South
Take the Turnpike heading north and exit at Kendall Drive (SW 88th St.), go right (east) on Kendall Drive until SW 107th Ave. Turn left and go north on SW 107th Ave. to SW 72nd St. (Sunset Drive). Turn right on Sunset Drive and then left on SW 102nd Ave. Our office will be on the right-hand side.
- or -
Take 826 (Palmetto Expressway) going north and exit on Sunset Drive (SW 72nd Street). Go left (west) on Sunset until SW 102nd Ave. Turn right, our office will be on your right-hand side.
- or -
Take US1 north until SW 72nd St. (Sunset Drive). Turn left (west) on Sunset and continue until SW 102nd Ave. Turn right, our office will be on the right-hand side.

Staff Email Directory

Carolina Afonso
cafonso@jsilny.org

Rosy Afonso
rosy@jsilny.org

Daryl Buford
darylb@jsilny.org

Ana Cabrera
acabrera@jsilny.org

Janeene Cain-Arango
jcain@jsilny.org

Hilda Caputo
hilda@jsilny.org

Amanda Caputo
acaputo@jsilny.org

Clara Cervantes
Clara@jsilny.org

Maggie Cobelo
maggie@jsilny.org

Yakeline Cruz
yakeline@jsilny.org

Ana De la Rosa
ana@jsilny.org

Wanda Gaitan
wgaitan@jsilny.org

Hany Garcia
hgarcia@jsilny.org

Kassandra Garcia
kgarcia@jsilny.org

Lourdes Garcia
lgarcia@jsilny.org

Omar N. Garcia-Garrido
omarga@jsilny.org

Juan Carlos Garibaldi
jgaribaldi@jsilny.org

Jennifer Gold
jenniferg@jsilny.org

Gabriel Gomez
ggomez@jsilny.org

Antonio Gonzalez
agonzalez@jsilny.org

Jessica Gonzalez
jgonzalez@jsilny.org

Kelvin Gonzalez
kgonzalez@jsilny.org

Robert Gonzalez
rgonzalez@jsilny.org

Barbara Howe
bhowe@jsilny.org

Gian Inchauspe
gian@jsilny.org

Claudia Largaespada
clargaespada@jsilny.org

Maurizio Laurenti
maurizio@jsilny.org

Mayelin Leal
mleal@jsilny.org

Kenneth Li
kenneth@jsilny.org

Polina Lippman
polina@jsilny.org

Alexandra Lopez
alopez@jsilny.org

Cloe Lopez
clopez@jsilny.org

Tatiana Manga
tatiana@jsilny.org

Maritza Reyes
maritzar@jsilny.org

Mariana Martinez
mariana@jsilny.org

Maritza Martinez
maritza@jsilny.org

Sylvia Milder
sylvia@jsilny.org

Eva Nikaj
eva@jsilny.org

Stephen Paez
stephen@jsilny.org

Marcos Pardo
mpardo@jsilny.org

Carlos Pazos
cpazos@jsilny.org

Juan Carlos Perez
juan@jsilny.org

Beatriz Pineda
beatriz@jsilny.org

Julia Pineda
julia@jsilny.org

Ricardo Garcia Pineyro
ricardo@jsilny.org

Esther Prieto
esther@jsilny.org

Laure Priolet
lpriolet@jsilny.org

Carol Raab
carol@jsilny.org

Brian Redero
brian@jsilny.org

Anastasia Rodriguez
anastasia@jsilny.org

Noeli Rodriguez
noeli@jsilny.org

Josef Silny
jsilny@jsilny.org

Lihem Torres
ltorres@jsilny.org

Liset Turino
lturino@jsilny.org

Belinda Vega
belinda@jsilny.org

Samantha Vega
svega@jsilny.org

Mayra A. Velasquez
mvelasquez@jsilny.org

Tatiana Velasquez
tvelasquez@jsilny.org

Viviana Velasquez
viviana@jsilny.org

Laverne B. Villahermosa
laverne@jsilny.org

Mujun Wang
mwang@jsilny.org

Karen Zepeda
karen@jsilny.org

Top